Welcome to the Kentucky
Association of Orthodontists

Kentucky Association of Orthodontists
c/o Dr. Will Engilman, Secretary-Treasurer
134 North Evergreen Rd.
Louisville, KY 40243
(502) 895-3473

President - Dr. Joe Petrey
President-elect - Dr. Michael Becht
Sec/Treas - Dr. William Engilman
Sr. Director - Dr. Billy Millay
Jr. Director - Dr. Kristen George
Past President - Dr. Thomas Baldwin

KAO Director - Dr. Carolyn Jennings
AAO Delegate - Dr. Chris Howell

Mission Statement

The Kentucky Association of Orthodontists (KAO) is a professional association of orthodontic specialists. Our members are dedicated to delivering the highest standards of excellence in orthodontic education and quality patient care. The mission of the KAO executive board is to educate, inform and provide leadership for our members.

Annual Meeting

2015 KAO Annual Meeting

KAO Brochure

2015 KAO Annual Meeting
August 28,2015
Labrot & Graham
Woodford Reserve Distillery
7855 McCracken Pike
Versailles, KY 40383-9781

Contact Hilton Lexington Downtown 844-676-2496 to receive special room rate of

Click to view KAO Brochure

Online Registration for the KAO meeting

Contact Heather Hunt
Phone Number 800-261-5528

Online Registration >>>

Meetings & Education >>>